Liste over Tillidsrepræsentanter

Hans Rømer Skolen (400032)

Hans Rømers Vej 27, 3720 Aakirkeby
Tlf +45 5692 3400
Tillidsrepræsentant
Bonnie Hedesmann
Bonnie.blicher.hedesmann@brk.dk
TR-Suppleant
Mona Dahl Andersen
mona.dahl.andersen@brk.dk

Heldagsskolen (400028)

Almindingensvej 23, 3751 Østermarie
Tlf +45 5692 3600
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jesper Mosevang Madsen
Jesper.Mosevang.Madsen@brk.dk
TR-Suppleant
Christina Mogensen
Christina.eskildsen@gmail.com

Kildebakken (400902)

Kildesgårdsvej 19, 3770 Allinge
Tlf +45 5692 6100
Tillidsrepræsentant
Christian Thøgersen
cogv-thoegersen@mail.tele.dk
TR-Suppleant
Marie Kirstine Bayskov
marie.bayskov@brk.dk

Kommunikationscentret (400027)

Sveasvej 8, 3700 Rønne
Tlf +45 5692 6400
Tillidsrepræsentant
Annette Rosendahl Dam +45 3018 2173
annette.dam@brk.dk
TR-Suppleant
Marchen Cort Jensen
Marchen.Cort.Jensen@brk.dk

Kongeskærskolen (400001)

Strandvejen 14, 3770 Allinge
Tlf +45 5692 2930
Tillidsrepræsentant
Cindy Dellgren
cindy.dellgren@brk.dk
TR-Suppleant
Mette Vedelsparre Kristensen
mette-kristensen@hotmail.com

Paradisbakkeskolen (400014)

Kong Gustafsvej 10A, 3730 Nexø
Tlf +45 5692 3350
Tillidsrepræsentant
John Vikkelsø Lassalle
john.lassalle@brk.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lars Johansen
lars.johansen@brk.dk

PPR (400200)

Ullasvej 23, 3700 Rønne
Tlf +45 5692 4102
Tillidsrepræsentant
Ketty Birgitte Martin +45 5692 4236
Ketty.Martin@brk.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lene Karen Poulsen +45 5692 4238
lene.poulsen@brk.dk

Svartingedalskolen (400009)

Kirkegade 4, 3790 Hasle
Tlf +45 5692 3300
Tillidsrepræsentant
Maria Fromseier Kjærgaard
maria.kjaergaard@brk.dk
TR-Suppleant
Sofie Johanne Christiansen
sofie.christiansen@brk.dk

Søndermarksskolen (400018)

Smedeløkken 5, 3700 Rønne
Tlf +45 5692 3100
Tillidsrepræsentant
Pernille Rothaus Brandt
pernille.brandt@brk.dk
TR-Suppleant
Allan Madsen
tobeborn@live.dk

UngePorten og UU Bornholm (400202)

Merkurvej 10, 3700 Rønne
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Morten Schwennesen
morten.schwennesen@brk.dk
TR-Suppleant
Ann-Sofie Markussen
Ann-Sofie.Markussen@brk.dk

Åvangsskolen (400020)

Merkurvej 12, 3700 Rønne
Tlf +45 5692 3150
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jan Nielsen Frejlev
podgorny_frejlev@yahoo.dk
TR-Suppleant
Klaus Werner
TR-Suppleant
Signe Ballegaard Schmidt
sibs@dlf.org

10. klasseskolen (400036)

Vibegårdsvej 5, 3700 Rønne
Tlf +45 5692 3270
Tillidsrepræsentant
Mette Katrine Thomsen
mette@ferie-svaneke.dk
TR-Suppleant
Tina Møller
tinamoeller@gmail.com