Liste over Arbejdsmiljørepæsentanter

Hans Rømer Skolen (400032)

Hans Rømers Vej 27, 3720 Aakirkeby
Tlf +45 5692 3400
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Søren Lau Nielsen
soeren.lau2@skolekom.dk

Heldagsskolen (400028)

Almindingensvej 23, 3751 Østermarie
Tlf +45 5692 3600
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Mai-Britt Munch Jørgensen +45 5692 3600
mai-britt.munch.joergensen@brk.dk

Kildebakken (400902)

Kildesgårdsvej 19, 3770 Allinge
Tlf +45 5692 6100
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Wiwian Bugge Larsen
wiwianbugge@gmail.com

Kongeskærskolen (400001)

Strandvejen 14, 3770 Allinge
Tlf +45 5692 2930
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lotte Brix Bjerregaard
lotte.brix@brk.dk

Paradisbakkeskolen (400014)

Kong Gustafsvej 10A, 3730 Nexø
Tlf +45 5692 3350
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lars Johansen
lars.johansen@brk.dk

PPR (400200)

Ullasvej 23, 3700 Rønne
Tlf +45 5692 4102
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Ketty Birgitte Martin +45 5692 4236
Ketty.Martin@brk.dk

Svartingedalskolen (400009)

Kirkegade 4, 3790 Hasle
Tlf +45 5692 3300
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Sofie Johanne Christiansen
sofie.christiansen@brk.dk

Søndermarksskolen (400018)

Smedeløkken 5, 3700 Rønne
Tlf +45 5692 3100
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lars Kromann Myhre
lars.kromann.myhre@brk.dk

UngePorten og UU Bornholm (400202)

Merkurvej 10, 3700 Rønne
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Ann-Sofie Markussen
Ann-Sofie.Markussen@brk.dk

Åvangsskolen (400020)

Merkurvej 12, 3700 Rønne
Tlf +45 5692 3150
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Martin Klausen
martin.klausen@brk.dk

10. klasseskolen (400036)

Vibegårdsvej 5, 3700 Rønne
Tlf +45 5692 3270
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Filip Gravers Nielsen
filip.nielsen@brk.dk